World Junior Curling Championships – 2015

Ten junior women’s and ten junior men’s teams will travel from around the world to compete in the 2015 event in Tallinn, Estonia.

This years event see’s five of Edinburgh’s Junior curlers representing Scotland.

Junior Ladies Team
Gina Aitken (Skip)
Naomi Brown
Rowena Kerr
Rachel Hannen
Karina Aiken (Alternate)

Junior Men’s Team
Bruce Mouat (Skip)
Duncan Menzies
Derrick Sloan
Angus Dowell
Bobby Lammie (Alternate)

Games will be webcast via the World Curling Federation YouTube Channel.  Live coverage, along with all the latest photos and linescores can be found on the official website :