New Stones Virtual Club

These sessions are for Virtual Club members only – if you are interested in joining us, please email newstones@edinburghcurlingschool.org.uk

Upcoming Events
Virtual Club Session Wed 23 Jan 2019 7:15 pm - 9:30 pm
Midlothian Province bonspiel - Friendly versus Brewin Dolphin Mon 28 Jan 2019 2:00 pm
Virtual Club Session Wed 30 Jan 2019 7:15 pm - 9:30 pm
Virtual Club Session Wed 06 Feb 2019 7:15 pm - 9:30 pm
Virtual Club Session Wed 13 Feb 2019 7:15 pm - 9:30 pm
Virtual Club Session Wed 20 Feb 2019 7:15 pm - 9:30 pm
Virtual Club Session Wed 27 Feb 2019 7:15 pm - 9:30 pm
Virtual Club Session Wed 06 Mar 2019 7:15 pm - 9:30 pm
Virtual Club Session Wed 13 Mar 2019 7:15 pm - 9:30 pm
Virtual Club Session Wed 20 Mar 2019 7:15 pm - 9:30 pm
Virtual Club Session Wed 27 Mar 2019 5:15 pm - 7:30 pm
National Virtual Club Challenge Sat 30 Mar 2019 All Day