Drop-In Session

Drop-in sessions are provided on Thursdays at lunchtime from 12:05 to 2:05 p.m. These sessions are for those wishing to be coached on a a specific area of their game. Please arrive by 12:05 p.m. for warm up.

There is no requirement to book these sessions in advance. Attendance will be charged at £10 per person at each session, payable on the day.

We would ask that you do not use this as a regular means of getting ice time.

Upcoming Events
Drop-In Session Thu 04 Jan 2018 12:00 am - 2:05 pm
Drop-In Session Thu 11 Jan 2018 12:00 am - 2:05 pm
Drop-In Session Thu 18 Jan 2018 12:00 am - 2:05 pm
Drop-In Session Thu 01 Feb 2018 12:00 am - 2:05 pm
Drop-In Session Thu 08 Feb 2018 12:00 am - 2:05 pm
Drop-In Session Thu 15 Feb 2018 12:00 am - 2:05 pm
Drop-In Session Thu 22 Feb 2018 12:00 am - 2:05 pm
Drop-In Session Thu 01 Mar 2018 12:00 am - 2:05 pm
Drop-In Session Thu 08 Mar 2018 12:00 am - 2:05 pm
Drop-In Session Thu 15 Mar 2018 12:00 am - 2:05 pm